De toernooicommissie!

We presenteren de toernooicommissie. Deze fanatiekelingen gaan ervoor zorgen dat het Indrukwekkend dubbeltoernooi een succes gaat worden.

De commissie bestaat uit: Femke LaanDebbie WustenveldJeske GrootLinda de Moel-Nat,Eugène Lagerweyen Wouter Den BakkerNiet op FB, maar wel in de commissie: Danielle Sas en Richard Bakker. 

Op kunt u alles lezen over de afzonderlijke commissieleden. 


Commentaren: 3 (Discussie gesloten)
  • #1

    Tasia Truss (vrijdag, 03 februari 2017 01:17)

    Hi, I think your site might be having browser compatibility issues. When I look at your website in Firefox, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, wonderful blog!

  • #2

    Dewey Magby (maandag, 06 februari 2017 03:23)

    Howdy! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering if you knew where I could locate a captcha plugin for my comment form? I'm using the same blog platform as yours and I'm having trouble finding one? Thanks a lot!

  • #3

    Ela Harwood (maandag, 06 februari 2017 22:36)

    We are a bunch of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community. Your web site provided us with valuable info to work on. You have performed a formidable task and our whole group will probably be thankful to you.